over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

What Would You Do?

RDS

Registered
I’ve purchased Massive which is Justin Harris’s carb cycling program for sale through his ebook. Started it on Monday last week and it’s pretty cool; I’ve never done low/medium/high days before when eating to grow so I’m excited to try something new. It’s less food over the course of a week (I averaged out the calories) than I normally eat when bulking but I usually get too fat anyway so staying a bit leaner is obviously a much better way to do things.

So I’m following the diet pretty much to a T, but the problem is I am fucking starving. Even on the high days I feel like I could be eating way more.

What would you do? The way I see it I have three options:

-Stick to the diet as written. Food obviously increases as you get bigger, and muscle memory is likely going to net me 10lbs or so in the coming weeks at least, so maybe then the food volume will be enough to keep me satisfied.

-Add more high days/have fewer low days. Right now there are 2 high days a week and 3 low. I could turn a low day into a medium, maybe. Or turn another training day into a high day.

-Abandon the diet completely, stuff my fat face until the food becomes a chore then revisit the diet at whatever new body weight I end up as.

Thoughts? For reference I am using 600 test, 600 EQ and 200 Tren. I don’t think the drugs had anything to do with it as I’ve only been on for a week.

Thanks all.

How high are the high and how low are the low calorie wise? Do you know your baseline calories to maintain weight? I'm not big into calorie numbers set in stone. Could also eat less calorie dense more voluminous food aka veggies, chicken. Sauerkraut with meat, mushrooms, low calorie stuff that has a large volume to keep you full. Smaller feeding window can help with hunger.