over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Digestion

Do you use any sort of digestive enzyme?you mentioned maybe developing a sensitivity to the fage yogurt. It could be a lactose issue. Besides Asians African Americans have the highest incidence of lactose intolerance. Some yogurts are more fermented than others and as such more of the lactose is digested and gone. So it could be just the brand or it could be dairy in general catching up to you
Yes I take digestive enzymes, and yes I'm lactose intolerant but I can handle SOME dairy, yogurt I have been eating post workout for 3 years straight now, so it hard for me to believe that it's the faye? I will figure this shit out! I somehow always do, it's just frustrating not being able to eat like I want to.

I know what you mean.
Yes I take digestive enzymes, and yes I'm lactose intolerant but I can handle SOME dairy, yogurt I have been eating post workout for 3 years straight now, so it hard for me to believe that it's the faye? I will figure this shit out! I somehow always do, it's just frustrating not being able to eat like I want to.
New things pop up all the time that bother my digestion. I find sometimes that if I eat any foods for a long enough time that it starts to bother my digestion. Like recently it seemed more and more like chicken was taking me forever to digest, so I swapped it out for salmon and pasteurized eggs and have felt much better. I’ve just started incorporating more chicken back in and it seems to be going well

Raw honey helps me. It’s a natural source of digestive enzymes. If you are sensitive to fructose then might not be for you. I drink it straight from the gallon. It never bothers me. Get it from a bee farmer not the store.

Raw honey helps me. It’s a natural source of digestive enzymes. If you are sensitive to fructose then might not be for you. I drink it straight from the gallon. It never bothers me. Get it from a bee farmer not the store.