over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

watch this??? 2012 is coming

Status
Not open for further replies.

cobra333

Registered
this is crazy and can possibly be true .. make s you think alittle different like take all you can take to achieve your body you live once and you never know .. i have been studying this sh-- for 2 years now .. and yeh this might happen watch the video and dont freak out .. just live your life .. peace

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-3RLx_4Y5Y

this is crazy and can possibly be true .. make s you think alittle different like take all you can take to achieve your body you live once and you never know .. i have been studying this sh-- for 2 years now .. and yeh this might happen watch the video and dont freak out .. just live your life .. peace

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-3RLx_4Y5Y
Mental health care in this country is very underserved.

Watched it literally for 2 seconds and turned it off that shit pissed me off.

its funny but if you look at the anciant myan calender that is more accurate then ours it abruptly stops at the year 2012, the myans were freaks about keeping time they caould predict solar eclipses hundreds of years in the future... kinda crazy...

there is also a native american tribe i think its the hopi? maybe not? but they predict the workd comming to an end in 2012 also...

there are a few other legitimate civilizations that think the world will end in 2012 also, i'll try to find the info and post it...

i dont buy it or discredit it... it is very interesting though...

anyone else watch doomsday on history channel?

I guess some people just get bored with reality so they love to fantasize