YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH Useless Fat burner according to Taeian?

Also my whole point in life isn't to build muscles. I have plenty muscles for me. Health matters to me. One of my main points in using Deca only for hrt and going higher in dose is too keep my hair, that was the whole point .

When you coming to the states to compete? North America's in Pittsburg next year? Not sure I'll be a super heavy esp if I bring improved conditioning , heavies for sure. Would be nice to see you .
I would like to see you mate....

So if health matters you the most, why you even take steroids? It's the worst thing to do....

I love how people are defending their guru of the moment....

He seems right on deca only not causing hair miniaturization. This is my first year I did not do trt, finasteride between " blasts" and currently doing Deca , 30 mgs sub q most days. Today did like 10-15 mgs but only did abs soo...

But yeah deca only cycle have worked out well for me. Maybe throw in 10 mgs dbol... But to each their own...did a EQ solo and 10 mgs dbol cycle , it's all about what you want... Want to keep your hair? Low androgenic stuff, Deca solo is best. Hair products.... Finasteride used it with test but finding the sweet spot of keeping hair and enough libido to function ... So Deca only and libidos fine.

Anyways GH is useful for keeping GH levels optimal, as we get older. That's a useful tool . And yes slin for insulin resistance, nothing new here.
Hey Bro thanks for sharing your results with Deca and Finasteride! Very interesting and encouraging. Where do you get your Finasteride if you don't mind sharing? PM me if you want. Thank you Bro!

What are your thoughts on this article? Tons of great articles on this site but is HGH really just useless as far as anabolic effects? Currently on 18iu now it’s got me thinking.. @Elvia1023 @luki7788

What is your perspective?