over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

THE BEST WAY TO INJECT!

OdinOrder

Registered
Hey all, every person I have show this to and they try it, have never gone back to the big pins. So all you do is get a 20 or 18 Guage, draw your oil, fill the back of the insulin needle, replace the pusher, let the air go to the top, push out the air, and you're good to go. My favorite spot to hit is rear delt. Women LOVE this technique!! I've been doing this for over 10 years. It take about 30 seconds to push it all in but it works amazing! IMG_20180916_195932.jpg IMG_20180916_195952.jpg IMG_20180916_200012.jpg IMG_20180916_200040.jpg IMG_20180916_200108.jpg

I know a lot of people do this. Still, I’ve always taken issue with removing the plunger as you’ve broken the sterility chain of command so to speak. Anything can now taint the syringe whether it’s setting the plunger on a non sterile surface or even air born contaminants. Not my favorite method.

I think I did it a few times years ago when using tne and scared it might hurt. It got annoying so I just started drawing with a 23 and shooting in delts with a 25 like any other shot, no difference in pip, just go slow. I was always told inject smooth and steady and jam it in like nurses do. Pinning isn't even a chore, ordering the stuff, cooking a meal, etc are way more work.

I know a lot of people do this. Still, I’ve always taken issue with removing the plunger as you’ve broken the sterility chain of command so to speak. Anything can now taint the syringe whether it’s setting the plunger on a non sterile surface or even air born contaminants. Not my favorite method.
I never set it down. Don't let it touch anything. 10+ years. Never had a problem ever.

I set my plunger on the edge of the table like this. The plunger doesn't touch anything.
Been backloading syringes for over 30 + years without contamination issue.

Attachments

• 20230226_161828.jpg
    20230226_161828.jpg
    58.8 KB · Views: 10