over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

No gym progress in 6 months of TRT - tendinosis

viveutvivas

Registered
I have had chronic tendinosis in my rotator cuff for 2 1/2 years. As a result, I am not progressing in the gym, and I am lifting a minuscule fraction of what I was 3 years ago. After a long layoff to rest the shoulder made no difference, I started training again 6 months ago, coincident with starting TRT (at a highish dose currently of 350 mg/week to try to lower SHBG). After the first 2 months of training, I had managed to work up to the following pathetic numbers:`

Bench press - 20 lbs
Incline dumbbell press - 25 lbs
Lat pulldown - 80 lbs
Bent over row - 30 lbs
Pullup/chinup - 0

This has remained unchanged for the past 4 months. Any attempt to increase, and I flare up and have to start over from 0.

I was really hoping TRT would make a difference, but it hasn't. Any advice? Why am I not healing?

(I am also taking 2IU HGH 5 on/2 off, by the way.)

I feel for you bro, although not the same diagnosis as you i suffer terribly in my shoulder.

If you haven't already, it might be worth having a read of **broken link removed** as it mentions tendinosis and growth factors etc...

Look into 2 things.
1. Platelet rich plasma therapy
2. PSGAG drugs like adequan,ichon

very, approved in Europe for human use

Are you sure about that? Can you provide some reference?

Because the last time I checked, Adequan is manufactured from esophygial tissue from beef cattle, and due to the possibility of bovine spongiform encephelopathy (BSE or, "mad cow disease"), the human "version" called Arteparon, was banned worldwide. Which is also why, according to my research, it's very tightly controlled in the vet pharma industry.

Admittedly, I checked exhaustively a couple years ago, but I haven't heard of any changes to this drug's status. I'd be indebted if you can show me otherwise.