over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

tap water filtering option

wasp

Kilo Klub Member
well, i lost my house, i did have a kenmore undersink 2 stage filter system that worked well, but in this pos apt i'm only in until april 1st i'm not bothering to install one, so................its either the jug you fill up and put in fridge,or, a faucet mounted deal..............what would you guys recommend? i've been drinking tap for 2 months and its really getting old :(

Table top distiller

mmm, they seem expensive

I'd find a local water store, get glass bottles and a ceramic dispenser. I pay $0.50 a gallon. Best water I've ever drank.

I gotta regular Brita filter....kinda expensive at first, but not compared to say bottled water.

I'd find a local water store, get glass bottles and a ceramic dispenser. I pay $0.50 a gallon. Best water I've ever drank.

why glass bottles? and what the hell is a local water store?

I gotta regular Brita filter....kinda expensive at first, but not compared to say bottled water.

yeah, i grabbed the brita ff-100................$24 on ebay, cheap and effective

reverse osmosis is what i do, it about 50 cents a gallon
99.9% pure water!
most grocery stores now have a dispenser you can refill you bottles at.

i bought a water cooler from home-depot, and a couple 5 gallon jugs.. the best 120 bucks i spent!

why glass bottles? and what the hell is a local water store?

I prefer glass because the only bottles available that are 5-6 gallon are #7 plastic that contain Bisphenol-A which can leach into the water. I try to limit exposure to any plastic products that are contaminated with phalates or BPA.