over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Help with spontaneous hypoglycemia

Tyler Durden

Registered
For a number of years I have been getting bouts of hypoglycemia at random times. I have used slin in the past, but only a few times at small doses. I do not know whether this has contributed or not. Besides munching on candy all day, is there any other way to prevent this. It has really started to impact me negatively. For example, I am a trial attorney. Just as a trial last week was beginning and I was starting to question a witness, I had to excuse myself to run out to the coffee stand for a sugar packet. The next 20 minutes was a nightmare trying to try a good case with sweat running down my face.

For a number of years I have been getting bouts of hypoglycemia at random times. I have used slin in the past, but only a few times at small doses. I do not know whether this has contributed or not. Besides munching on candy all day, is there any other way to prevent this. It has really started to impact me negatively. For example, I am a trial attorney. Just as a trial last week was beginning and I was starting to question a witness, I had to excuse myself to run out to the coffee stand for a sugar packet. The next 20 minutes was a nightmare trying to try a good case with sweat running down my face.

what does your diet look like? When was the last time you had blood work done? Answer these and we will have a much better idea of whats going on so we can help.

How do u know they are hypoglycemias?? Did u take ur blood glucose .? If you did and they are true hypo glycemias it's best to see a doc. Could be insulinoma, addisons, or that condition where food transits ur stomach fast forgot the name for it , or few other conditions.

But usually ppl say that they become hypoglycemic but are not rly and it's something else. So check ur blood sugar first ans dociument it.