over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

12ius GH

booey

Registered
Will 12ius GH for 30 days straight be beneficial during a mass gaining phase (coupled with slin + aas)?

I've been running a low-moderate dose for about 8 weeks now of GH and ready to turn the corner, so to speak. Or will I just be wasting my money?

well i am not experienced with GH but on a other forum is a similar thread about GH and anabolic effects.

if you want to do this, you should take all the GH dose at once, right after training ... hope you got some T4 ready else will 12 IU ... furthermore you should think about insulin.

but on the other hand... just for 8 weeks is not best...
when i was you, i would rather stick to 2-3 IU daily for as long as it lasts and maybe nowhere near afternoon injection.

As th previous poster said I'd opt for lower doses for longer...2-4ius....I'm not a big believer in the gh blast method..

I have read that the body can only use 2-3 IU of HGH at a time so smaller dose as many times a day as you can handle. Most can handle 2-3. Like 3IU uppon awakening, 3IU after you get home from work and 3IU before bed.

I from personal experience have to say that a large dose at once gets used. I made great gains at 15iu dosed in one shot a day. They were far less at 2.5iu daily. If its in your system for many hours it should. I know paper shows some things but I know many guy's that take a large dose and it works well that way.

Waste not to mention expensive if ya ask me. Hit 6 a day which is still high and double time on use same ammount. Where did you come up with such an idea/plan? Really makes no sense at all.

This all seems like speculation, really. Let's start with basics.

You will need to be running the GH for at least 6 months to see results. Even then the results are not going to be huge. Not to mention how will you really be able to tell what is doing what? You will also be using slin and aas.