over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

WHAT ARE THE BEST PEPS FOR FAT LOSE

I'm no expert but the HGH fragment is made to just target fat so I would say that one or CJC/ghrp6

I'm no expert but the HGH fragment is made to just target fat so I would say that one or CJC/ghrp6

From what I've read on these forums the hgh frag doesn't work very good alone. I think the best combo is:

A. modified grf 1-29 (also called cjc1295 w/o dac)

with

B. A ghrp (ghrp-2, ghrp-6 or ipamorelin)

I think throwing hgh frag in to the mix wouldn't hurt but I wouldn't expect to see great results running it solo.

I got much better fat lost from IGF1 Lr3 than GHRP/CJC or HGH Frag.

Would igf-1 lr3, cjc-1293 and ipamorelin would be a great stacks for fat lost?

Last edited:
Ostarine is a great addition to any research

Last edited:

Hrm, thats interesting... I also am looking for peptides with the most fat burning property's. Anyone have experience with HGH fragment 176-191? Supposedly all the fat-burning property's with none of the sides of hgh or other peps, sound too good...

I had great results from HGH frag, taken 30 minutes prior to fasted cardio. Way better results than I got from the much more expensive IGF LR3. Doing it on an empty stomach for both the frag and the cardio makes all the difference.

would Ipamorelin. fall into that category.

Yes; you will want to go with the IPA, you will not get the hunger issues you would get with GHRP 2 or 6. If you have to go GHRP, dont go with the 6. Go with GHRP 2, it gives a much stronger pulse and its a much tighter peptide. Ipamorelin will give you the same pulse as 6 without the cortisol and the big hunger. Skip CJC unless you go no DAC, you want Modified GRF1-29, there is a difference.