over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Issues with injections-

saints33

Newbies
Issues with injections-HELP!!!!

Seeing as I'm new to injections and and i dont know what advice to offer for a friend. He just jumped into injections recently, and pinned his quad. I showed him the how to do injections thread and a few videos to help him get the right idea.

Pinned Quad thursday. And still has issues standing today.

claims to use 22'' gauge 1 inch.

the area isnt red or hot to the touch....was wondering what other issues might have so i can help this cat out.

Or could it just be soreness from having virgin quad?

anything will help thanks

Last edited:
You mentioned he is having issues...What issues is he having besides, "soreness"?

Yeah looks like it's just because it's his first time that he is pinning his quads. if its not red or hot I wouldn't worry.

knadian187

It is best to stick to gluteal and ventrogluteal injections at first if the gear is painful, and rotate these 4 sites as they seem to be able to handle painfull gear better. Quad injections tend to hurt at first even with "painless gear". The pain should go away within a week an is nothing to worry about usually.

Seeing as I'm new to injections and and i dont know what advice to offer for a friend. He just jumped into injections recently, and pinned his quad. I showed him the how to do injections thread and a few videos to help him get the right idea.

the area isnt red or hot to the touch....was wondering what other issues might have so i can help this cat out.