YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

**New formula Riptropin Feed back thread!

Benches

Registered
I'm a couple of days into one of these new kits will be posting feedback and scanned IGF-1 lab test results here. I'll schedule the test for the blood to be drawn for 2 weeks from Monday, January 10th.

Similar to the previous formula kits these have a strong vacuum seal and a nice well formed puck at the bottom. After mixing and swirling gently a few times they do come out into a crystal clear solution. Painless just like the previous ones and no red welts or any of that nonsense you see with cheap GH.

I'm running 4IU/ed, the same protocol I ran with the old formula when I had my IGF-1 levels tested. This will make for an interesting comparison between what was already a great product VS the new and improved product.

Can't wait to see it bro! Where are your old tests or did you post them? I've been praising rips for two years now and the two guys that carry them are flawless!

Not that my opinion will matter here since I am new to the board but hopefully I will have a few kits coming by the end of the week. I'll have blood done end of this month and I'll post it up.

I'm not worried but I would like to recommend this guy to a few friends. The board i'm on has some sponsors selling a bunch of shit, hit or miss.

Do you guys know if I will be getting the new formulation or the older version ? Just ordered today

Can't wait to see it bro! Where are your old tests or did you post them? I've been praising rips for two years now and the two guys that carry them are flawless!

I'll be using this place to do all of my blood testing from now on and they will email the results to me.

Insulin-Like Growth Factor I (IGF-I) Testing - Private MD

The first test was done by my family doctor and came back a little over 550 after being on 4iu 6 on 1 off. I'm still catching hell from him about the 550 IGF levels ;)