over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

AndroGel

BeanTown80

Newbies
I have 8 new bottles of this stuff laying around and can get 4 bottles per month. There is supposed to be 50mg. of testosterone in 5 grams of gel. They are pump bottles and each single pump delivers 1.25 grams of gel so 4 pumps gives you 5 grams of gel to apply with 50mg. of test in it.

My question is: Does anyone know what the actual absorption rate is? If I were to apply 50mg. of test gel how many mg. would actually get into my system? I am not an expert, however I think a topical gel is a much less effective delivery method than an intramuscular or oral delivery. Even so I was wondering what % of test will actually make it into the body. For example lets say I applied 8 pumps per day...that would be 10 grams of gel containing 100mg of test so that would be 700mg/week...of that 700mg how much do you think I would really be getting?

the absorbtion rate of Androgel is 10% so 50mg of gel will get about 5mg into your system.

I have 8 new bottles of this stuff laying around and can get 4 bottles per month. There is supposed to be 50mg. of testosterone in 5 grams of gel. They are pump bottles and each single pump delivers 1.25 grams of gel so 4 pumps gives you 5 grams of gel to apply with 50mg. of test in it.

My question is: Does anyone know what the actual absorption rate is? If I were to apply 50mg. of test gel how many mg. would actually get into my system? I am not an expert, however I think a topical gel is a much less effective delivery method than an intramuscular or oral delivery. Even so I was wondering what % of test will actually make it into the body. For example lets say I applied 8 pumps per day...that would be 10 grams of gel containing 100mg of test so that would be 700mg/week...of that 700mg how much do you think I would really be getting?