over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cant understand bulking up and...

4stang6

Newbies
I just cant seem to understand getting bigger(muscle mass wise) and watching the fat go away.As of right now i weigh 183lbs.I have no idea what my bf% is but i know its alot.I have been working out religiously for 3 yrs now.I know i have a longggg road ahead of me before i start seeing great results.But i would of thought i would of seen good results by now.
My food intake isnt much at all.
Bowl of cereal OR egg sandwich w/Cheese IN THE MORNING
Baked Chicken OR Tuna sandwich on Whole grain Wheat Bread FOR LUNCH
AND 100%Whey Protein Shake with more chicken or another bowl of cereal FOR DINNER
ALL i drink is Water Until my cheat day which is every Saturday
Theres not much getting taking in there.Or atleast i wouldnt think so.
I go to the gym Mon,Tue,Thur,Fri for 2 hours at the least.
Every workout day after i do all my excercises i get on the treadmill for 45 mins.I run at a good pace, From there i go to concentrate on my ab workouts.
I do workout out all of my body.From head to toe but just dont seem to be losing much of the fat.
My goal is to be 180-190 with good definition.I cant even see my abdominals at all! so im at least wanting to get that those poking out a bit.

How can i boost myself to reach my goal quick.
Am i eating the wrong foods? what am i doing wrong? should i be eating ONLY 3 times a day? i mean where can i get good positive feedback to give me more motivation and direct me in the right path? any advice would be great.

1. Training history?

2. Supplementation history? Any AAS use? Prohormone or DS?

3. Training regimen? What body parts hit, what rep/frequency, exercises?

4. Height/Weight/BF % (approx)/age?

5. Any known medical conditions?

6. What is your temperature in the morning and at night? Measure yourself for a week and give us the readings.

Your diet isnt very good...

1. Training history?