YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

All inclusive vacation after contest, smart?

npcout

Board Supporter
Registered
Board Supporter
Heres the deal I am trying to decide on,

I graduated college, been working full time since graduating for a year. I really would like to go on vacation again, its been a few years. I've saved my money and all. Being new to my job, I am one of the last people to pick there vacation week. The only week I can go is May 17-24. I compete May 7th, I am doing that show.. no changing that.

I've competed in the past, but I just can't remember how I typically feel 10 days post show; I want to say really good, the first 4-5 days suck and then things start balancing out if i can recall. Hormone wise, I am not concerned, I usually stay on for 4 weeks post show for rebound. I wont do AAS on vacation, not in jamaica lmao; not risking customs, but test will still be active.

I am mainly concerned with returning back to normal in 10 days. Any opinions for those who compete? Smart, dumb, etc?

This is the ONLY week I can go, so its then or not this summer.

Everyones a little different but I would think you would still be gaining weight at a rapid weight. I would stay away from Jamaica though. If you want PM me and let me know what your budget is, I am a bit of a travel junkie and have been just about everywhere.

Heres the deal I am trying to decide on,

I graduated college, been working full time since graduating for a year. I really would like to go on vacation again, its been a few years. I've saved my money and all. Being new to my job, I am one of the last people to pick there vacation week. The only week I can go is May 17-24. I compete May 7th, I am doing that show.. no changing that.