advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

10 weeks out from 1st show. Comments/advice?

Necrias

Registered
Posing Practice 10 Weeks Out - YouTube

Had posing practice today 10 weeks out of the MN North Star. I still have a lot of work to do with posing and quite a bit of fat to take off, but I have come a LOOOONG way, started at a very fat and bloated 255, am 208 here. Comments and advice are welcome!!

Conditioning looks good for ten weeks out.

Your lower body is way in front of your upper body in terms of development, put a strong focus on arms, delts, traps for the next ten weeks.

Consider working with a good posing coach. Presentation is everything in bodybuilding and you have a lot of work to do.

Funny thing is... I do very little hypertrophy work for my legs. I have been competing in PL for the last 10 years, so have rarely done anything over 5 reps and no direct quad work for the last 5 years. The last 8-9 months have mostly been mobility work and corrective exercise for lower body. Genetics are a fickle bastard...

I know I have a lot of work to do with posing, have had no professional help yet and our local guy is.... well he is a shady fucker lol. But from here on out I will be practicing every day.

Thank you for your input, if you have anything else I would love to hear it. Others please chime in too!

Posing Practice 10 Weeks Out - YouTube

Had posing practice today 10 weeks out of the MN North Star. I still have a lot of work to do with posing and quite a bit of fat to take off, but I have come a LOOOONG way, started at a very fat and bloated 255, am 208 here. Comments and advice are welcome!!