over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

1st anadrol run what to expect

bbg420

Registered
this is my first time running anadrol, gonna start at 50mg ed, 25mg twice daily, ive used dbol in past as high as 40mg, what should I expect, guys who ran both what gives better gains in your opinion ,I hear so many different things ,whats the best way and dose to use anadrol as far as sides and gains, thanks gents and btw, I also have superdrol and m1t ,but gonna run adrol 1st before I unleash those other 2 beasts lol

Last edited:
Love anadrol I hate dbol. Drol will make you mucher stronger than dbol lots of gains depending on diet without all that puff sub q water and moon face .You will probley see some increase in blood pressure some say it screws up there appetite not me I can eat all day I wish something would calm my apetite. Only real complaint is it kells my leg work outs as I get horrible back pumps

Sent from my LG-H631 using Tapatalk

I get bad lower back pumps and have no appetite using drol .the positives are incredible strength gains and decent weight gain(i seem to gain more weight from dbol).

Its one of those orals that you just have to run and see if its for you, regardless of what you read, you can find equal feedback on both sides of the fence, just see what side youre on..

I would suggest to take some Vitamin- b12 injection if you can score some, this will assist if you feel lethargic by increasing your metabolic rate..drink plenty of water, and avoid creatine, or creatine loaded sups..

If you notice any diminishing returns because of lack of appetite or motivation, you can always incorp GHRP6 or GHPR2..

It's a great drug, old school, but still lots of fun!

If you don't like the drol, you're gonna hate M1T..

Its one of those orals that you just have to run and see if its for you, regardless of what you read, you can find equal feedback on both sides of the fence, just see what side youre on..