over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

1st Timer

mass_chaos

Registered
I'm a newbie and I was referred here by a friend, Military Muscle. A little info on me. I'm a 31 year old male, 5'7'' with some natural bodybuilding experience. I've been training off and on for about 10 years but seriously and consistently for 3 years. I last competed at 195lbs in 2007. Took time off to grow and that is what i done. Currently weigh 243 lbs and approx. 16-17% bodyfat. I am looking into my 1st cycle and was looking for opinions.

wk 1-10 Test E (250 mg per wk)
wk 1-4 d-bol(25 mg per day)
wk 12 day 1 clomid(300 mg)
wk 12 day 2-7 clomid(100 mg)
wk 13 clomid (50mg)
Nolvadex on hand throughout(just in case)

Opinions and advice greatly appreciated.

Last edited:
pretty much what I did first time around minus the dbol.

IMO I like to keep things simple, so if it were me and I would drop the dbol and go test only for the first time.

Especially since you don't know how your body is going to react to either substance.

Some people will still grow like crazy with just a low dose others may need a bit more, so this is a good time to figure out what best suits you.

pretty much what I did first time around minus the dbol.

IMO I like to keep things simple, so if it were me and I would drop the dbol and go test only for the first time.

Especially since you don't know how your body is going to react to either substance.

Some people will still grow like crazy with just a low dose others may need a bit more, so this is a good time to figure out what best suits you.

I also thought of doing this. I added the D-bol for the near instance strength and size gains. More or less for ego so i guess now would be a great time to check my ego at the door. i will definetly take that in and consider dropping the D-bol. Thanks!!!