over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

1st Timer

Great job so far on the log. I like reading these, especially when they are well done.

Your cycle is what I wish I would have done the first time around, versus taking someone's advice on Test Prop being painless. I was a noob, that was 4 years ago or so.

Hope it works out well for you!

Today was a great day. I had a huge carb day yesterday as I am using Big A's layout because i want to lean out. I'm too heavy and carry way too much fat right now. pics posted in pic forum. I hit a new PR on bench today so now, I am shooting for 475lbs.

Chest/Bis/Calves

Warm-up(Bench Press 3 sets)
Bench Press(450 x 2, 315 x 10, 315 x 10, 315 x 8, 315 x 8)
Incline DB Press(110 x 10, 110 x 10, 110 x 10, 110 x 10)
130's were giving me too much trouble getting them to the ready position and every Db in between 110 and 130 in my gym have 1 of the DB's broken. I need a partner..
Machine Press(270 x 10, 270 x 10, 250 x 10, 230 x 10)
Incline DB Flyes( 50 x 15, 50 x 15, 50 x 12, 50 x 12)

Warm-Up( BB Curl 2 sets)
BB Curl( 85 x 8, 85 x 8, 85 x 5) I usuall do Ez Curl but tried something different. My wrist is telling me why i use EZ curls. LOL!
DB Hammer Curls(35 x 10, 35 x 10, 35 x 8)
Alt. DB Curls(30 x 10, 30 x 10, 30 x 10)
Preacher Curls(75 x 10, 75 x 10, 75 x 10)

30 mins LIT on treadmill on empty stomach this a.m.
20 mins HIIT on bike post workout.

How are you feeling on a daily basis. It seems like you do a lot of exercises and alot of sets per muscle group. It is how ever good to see that amidst your challenge to mix it with the BIG BOYS! you still have time to take your wife for a stroll along the beach. Keep up the good work. Nice one!:)

I only train each bodypart 1 x per week so I trash it on that day and have a full week to recover. The stroll to the beach is just another avenue to get some cardio and quality time with the Mrs. After all, she keeps me fed on time. thanks for following along!!!