over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

2014 NPC Nationals

Wynn

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Brandon Beckrich Trains Chest Leading Into Nationals

[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYbr1m4O0h8"]Brandon Beckrich Trains Chest Leading Into Nationals - YouTube[/ame]

LAWRENCE BALLENGER SHW Bodybuilder Trains Back Going Into Nationals

[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M2AKL98cmM4"]LAWRENCE BALLENGER SHW Bodybuilder Trains Back Going Into Nationals - YouTube[/ame]

Do you guys know if Phil Viz is going to be a heavyweight or super?

He's been kind of MIA here

Im reading as iv always done, just not contributing since a few members wanted to get on my ass about "being arrogant and wnting attention" or "being too vague". As if none of us enjoy attention and im not gonna sit here and perosnalize shit thats far from a generic answer when its what i do for a living. Unfair to clients ... i give/gave away far too much info and shared a lot and didnt ask for anything in return, but if thats what im gonna get for it then no thanks....

Was going to be super. Dad almost died has been in ICU for 3-4wks now. Stress KILLS muscle. Dropped nearly 15 and am still unsure if was muscle loss or flatness. Actually carbing today so il probably know peak weight by tomorrow. Lightest iv been is 232am, but i reverse load (fill n spill) and carb early so even if im close il probably end up super. Not cutting for hwt il land where i land.....

236.5 after two meals and a workout, 4-5meals of 100g each remains today.