advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

21 year old looking for some questions to be answered.

cK^

Newbies
Hello everyone,

I am new to this specific forum but I have seen quite a few posts and everyone seem very knowledgeable and respectable so I'm gonna try to be up front about what I've been thinking about and what I want to do next.

I am 21 years old, I have been lifting weights for 3-4 years now and been in competitive sports my entire life.

I have done endless research on the use of AAS, the process you need to go through as far as PCT, etc.

I was wanting some of your opinions as to starting a basic cycle at 21.

I am not wanting to compete in competitive bodybuilding, I am wanting to for recreational use. (Who knows this may change in the future).

I am wanting the shorter route to look good, I'm not gonna try to beat around the bush and lie.

I have always had issues with testosterone (libido, mood swings, etc) even though bs dr's are always saying my levels are fine so this is something else that has peaked my interest for AAS.

Any personal experiences with their first cycles? At what age? Long term/short term side effects and results.

I appreciate all feedback.

cK

I have always had issues with testosterone (libido, mood swings, etc) even though bs dr's are always saying my levels are fine so this is something else that has peaked my interest for AAS.

So you have had bloodwork done? That is very important, what is your current test levels? Any prior tests done? Height, weight, aprox bf% ? If your test is already low and you do a cycle, crushing w/e test you have, PCT is not gonna bring it back any higher that prior to cycle, IMO and experience.

My first "cycle" was from a friend, 250mg russian cytoh sust per week. Gained 20lbs in 12 weeks! Need a little more info to give a good answer. Starting gear at 21 y/o should not be because some "JOE" on the internet saying "YEA GO AHEAD".