over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

2iu's of hgh a day

patrick05

Registered
I am new to hgh what would u see if you could run 2iu of gh a day for a year better well being ? fat loss? or just to keep your gains from ass?

Benches

Registered
Not all HGH is created equal.

With a high quality HGH you could get all of the positives out of it. I'm not sure how many new muscle cells if any you would gain on 2iu but all other benefits would be there in time.

patrick05

Registered
I am going to run rips and i thought 2 iu's would be a good strat what would be a good iu per day for new muscle cell growth ?

knucklehed

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I am going to run rips and i thought 2 iu's would be a good strat what would be a good iu per day for new muscle cell growth ?

Rips are good. You can get all the benefits off 10iu/week. I prefer 3. 3, 4iu then a few days off...

ojs

Featured Member
Registered
I've been dabbling in Hgh for about 11 years. For well being and anti-aging, I think 2iu at 5 days on/ 2 days off is the ticket. For fat loss I'm still undecided.

plang

Kilo Klub Member
It will have more of a "not get as fat" affect than anything....

Ronnie23

Kilo Klub Member
I agree.
Even if u're using good quality HGH.
At 2iu u're looking at anti-again & probably "not get fat" effect.
The fat burning from 2iu is not drastic. U gotta diet hard if u wanna see dramatic fat lost.

However, at 8iu the fat lost is amazing.
I'm just being honest from my 6-7 years of experience from HGH.
HGH is no magic. I'm just being realistic.

patrick05

Registered
thanks going to start in a week i think i will start a 2iu's and work up to 5iu's and if need be i will go up for there thanks for the help bro's!!

weight78

Registered