over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

3rd cycle been out of the game awhile.

Freedom15Muscle

Registered
Will be starting my third cycle in the coming weeks. It's been some time since I cycled. Government job is very hectic.I will post everything later tonight. Also my first post to PM, looking forward to feedback and obtaining more knowledge.

Stats
5'11
197lbs

12-14 bf

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Ok, well what are your end goals? Cycle history?
How long have you been consistently training? Says you've been 'out of the game for a while'. Does that mean you haven't even trained or dieted consistently ...or does this refer to using anabolics...or what?

My end goal would be gaining 5-6lbs by cycles end. In regards to your other questions(which I should have stated earlier I apologize)I've been training 7 years. I'm not a pro maybe an amateur at best. Ive competed in a few powerlifting tournaments some years back till I got injured. I've consistently lifted the past couple years, but with my job I leave for field training a lot. This year has been a better one for me however. I've put on weight and have been very consistent with my diet. On the other hand I have not cycled gear since late 2012. I have done my homework and will post my plan. Any opinions would be helpful.

Test E 500mg week 1-15weeks
Eq 400 week 1-14weeks
Hcg 250x2 week 3- 3days prior pct.
Have Exemestane on had
Nolva pct 2weeks after last test shot.

Updating my progress...

Just entered week 4. Weights up to 206. I've been eating clean however I measured my body fat using an accumeasure and got conflicting results compared to my last test. They were different methods, but the accumeasure said I was 18%. Pisses me off so I'm going to go by that number as motivation.

On a different note my strength is climbing. Hit 440 on squat for 6 reps yesterday. Haven't touched that weight in over two years for reps.

I think this is a very nice and sound plan. Good for you!