over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

6 month transformation *pics*

Daneo

Registered
Hey guys. Just wanted to share some progress that I have made recently within the last 6 months.

Let me start by saying I have been lifting for about an 10 years. I was an obese adolescent at about 35% body fat

I lost all my fat when I turned 16. I went from 240 to 165lbs. I am 6'3 26 years old

Fast forward I went from 165 to 220 and have been maintaining that for a while.

Withing the 2 years I feel off, getting into drugs and alcohol heavily. I gained a lot of body fat and my body composition was terrible. Here are some pics. This is about 5-6 month transformation and I am still working on it diligently. I would like to get to 6% by June. My diet is strict and I do hiit 3x a week minimum with some liss thrown in when I have the time

December 2015
225 lbs

Yesterday 215lbs

My plan is to drop around 1-2% more body fat then when I get lean enough start my cycle and lean bulk during the cycle.

Could someone maybe guesstimate what bf is at right now?

Any criticism is welcome. Thankyou

well done and keep up the great work, Id say you're around 13-14 % BF right now. good place to be easy to maintain

Nice job! Just keep at it with consistency. Your actual bf is really not important. People carry and distribute body fat differently. You look a little leaner in the last photo. Your abs are visible and there is some vascularity so you are relatively lean, maybe 11-12% or so, but again this doesn't really matter. What you see in the photo and the mirror is what is important.

Lookin good bro

Awesome transformation and good for you on waiting to get leaner before taking the plunge. I see it too often when ppl rush to their cycles when they could have gotten much better results by getting leaner first.

in the 3rd picture the toothbrush in the mirror is a different color LOL