advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

6 months HGH+test or just test/fina/winny??

blown93302

Newbies
hey guys ive been researching GH for a few months now having never taken it and it still seems like the jury is out as far as results go. I have the money saved up to do one of two things... the first being 6 months of GH plus 500mg test thrown in there for 3 months. the second being a cycle of prop/fina at 500/week for 10 weeks with winny put in the final 6 weeks. Will i notice a big difference with the gh cycle over the other?? i would be using 4iu/day for the entire length. i just cant seem to find info as to what exactly the advantage of gh over straight AAS is. i am an experienced user having 6-8 cycles under my belt. stats are 28yo, 5'10", 223, 10%bf, all abs visable if that helps. thanks for your help!!

hey guys ive been researching GH for a few months now having never taken it and it still seems like the jury is out as far as results go. I have the money saved up to do one of two things... the first being 6 months of GH plus 500mg test thrown in there for 3 months. the second being a cycle of prop/fina at 500/week for 10 weeks with winny put in the final 6 weeks. Will i notice a big difference with the gh cycle over the other?? i would be using 4iu/day for the entire length. i just cant seem to find info as to what exactly the advantage of gh over straight AAS is. i am an experienced user having 6-8 cycles under my belt. stats are 28yo, 5'10", 223, 10%bf, all abs visable if that helps. thanks for your help!!

you will see a lot more results from the prop/fina/winny cycle. many people have a misunderstanding of gh and think it is like aas. gh will help decrease fat and build muscle, however it will not give you the quick size and strength gains of aas, especially not at 4 iu's daily.