over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

8 week orals

bbg420

Registered
i no its recomended 4-6 week when useing oral steroids, but can it be done safely or not, i know bloodwork after is must

Dosage, stats???

A liver protector is a must

As a pharmacist, I've been studying steroids for 15 years. The only time I saw liver damage and major medical issues, is when people took high dose orals for extended periods of time.

Stick with the injectables. Use the orals as a kick-start for 4 weeks max.

As a pharmacist, I've been studying steroids for 15 years. The only time I saw liver damage and major medical issues, is when people took high dose orals for extended periods of time.

do you see prescription testosterone being sold to unusually large men (bodybuilders) quite often?

what is the demographic dispersion of people who come in and get prescription testosterone?

burn victims? aids patients? normal old men?

would love to know

From early 2008 to mid 2010 I took 40mg of dbol before every workout. That equates to 3-4 times per week for say 42-44 weeks per year. Comparing my liver values from late 2007 [just before I started] and late 2010 [just after I stopped] my values AST, ALT, etc., had actually improved slightly or were pretty much unchanged.
Now I will concede this protocol is much different from the typical bodybuilder approach where you take dbol 3-4 per day for 6 weeks at a time. In fact I take as many dbol doses in a year as most guys would take in 6 weeks. Now the dosing is much higher granted. But I think it was the infrequency of my dbol use that didn't cause any liver damage. I don't have all the science of why my liver if anything got better. But I'm a living testament that these 17AA orals as liver killers might not be as menacing as the reputation is. But again I concede my usage isn't the typical norm

What are the high doses and extended period of time are we looking at here?