advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

A couple of newbie questions regarding Slin and GH!

TheAnabolicFreak

Registered
I have been using anabolic steroids for the last 10 years and want to give slin and GH a shot but have some rather newbie questions in the injection protocol. I have used slin pins for HCG. If i want to take 2 IUs of humalog that means draw the pin to the number 2 on the syringe right? Im assuming insulin doesnt need to be mixed up with anything else. The GH i know needs to be reconstituted with bateriostatic water. That i suppose i can purchase from any of the sponsors that sell sterile water. How much water needs to be put in the vials of blue tops GH?

I am in the same boat as you. I am gona try hgh my next cycle and have been doin my research. what I have found is your going to do it just like your doing your hcg. reconstitute it to your prefrence and do the math from there. as far as the slin pins I have not got mine yet so I am not furmilar with the markins but I know the total max. is 1 ml. and injections will be sq. which is new to me too.I will keep my eye on this thread b/c there will be better answers to come. BTW in the peptide forum there is a few threads "begginer hgh" look at those there some good stuff there

Last edited:
Well if its anything like injecting HCG it should be a piece of cake but i want to know that im doing the Insulin and mixing the GH properly. Definitely dont want to OD on the slin :eek:

cant answer the slin but the gh just put 1ml in the bottle and let it dissolve. then every major marking on a slin pin is 1iu. hope that helps. don't over think it it's not as hard as people really wanna try and make it. add water, let dissolve, fill slin pin, inject, wash, rinse, repeat, lol