over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Advice on arms size... use syntherol?

Blswan

Registered
Hi gentlemen. I don't post frequently and this will be my first thread creation. I have an issue with my arm size but before I dig into this a little background. I'm 40, only 5'7" and have a small frame. I've been lifting since I was 16, 5 days a week, with no breaks. I graduated HS at 140lbs. I worked my way up to 175lbs naturally before being diagnosed as secondary hypogonadal at 35. I've been on TRT for 5 years. I've ran a few small cycles during that time consisting mostly of test, test/mast, and test/primo. All fairly low doses such as my go to of 300mg test cyp / 300mg mast E per week for 10-12 weeks. My body doesn't handle AAS well, lots of sides. 19 nor are definitely out as I respond well to them but get limp noodle. After these years on TRT and mini blasts I sit at 200-205lbs at 5'7" and approx 18% BF as my steady state weight. I look a little too fluffy for my liking at this weight so I always do a cut first quarter of the year -> down to 185lbs. This is where I am now. Problem is my arms are NEVER large. At 200lbs they sit just under 17" cold flexed. But now, at 185lbs, they are a paltry 16" cold flexed. I need help as this just doesn't give me the look I'm after.