over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Airport gh

b40361

Newbies
Does anyone travel with growth? Just curious how you guys do it.

Hey brother I'm terrible with computers. Can you link your post?

This is just me thinking and keep in mind I have no idea how domestic travel works but have some insight.

Domestically if you wrapped them in shrink wrap and threw them in a small shampoo bottle. get pinz there if you can.... Or go get a Fleshlight and stick them in there. Yes I've done this. I would not take them in my carryon. I've also just.put 1ml hrt cyp bottles and needles in my checked baggage without any issue.
Internationally I have no experience.

This is just me thinking and keep in mind I have no idea how domestic travel works but have some insight.

Domestically if you wrapped them in shrink wrap and threw them in a small shampoo bottle. get pinz there if you can.... Or go get a Fleshlight and stick them in there. Yes I've done this. I would not take them in my carryon. I've also just.put 1ml hrt cyp bottles and needles in my checked baggage without any issue.
Internationally I have no experience.
Lol but why? I don’t understand the point of this. This is heroin level addiction shit if you really believe you’ll suffer without GH for a few days.

Oh I agree not worth it at my age. I also saw your post on the other thread and totally agree. When I was younger though I needed my shot on the day I needed it.....and Vegas man. Though I don't judge if he's gonna do it he's gonna do it. Might as well be informed as possible.

Very easy to travel with domestically. TSA doesn’t care. Have taken dry and reconstituted in checked bag and carry on with no issue.

International is a little scarier, I’ve never risked that. Probably why I’m not as big as Luki.

I always fly with gear around the world and never had any problems, except for Scandinavia
How bad was it in Scandinavia? I heard about Toney Freeman getting hassled 10 years ago or so.