over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Albany Georgia

@method2madness Congratulations on your new job and move. I grew up in a small rural town just outside of ATL, but I graduated from Georgia Southern University in Stateboro, GA. I'm living in Chattanooga TN... there are times I miss living in South GA. Savannah, Hilton Head, Brunswick are awesome! We've been hoping to stay with friends in St Mary's so we can visit Jekyll Island. I love Chattanooga, but I miss living so close to the coast.
My wife and I were considering the Savannah area but we just had to escape NJ and when I started looking for work in Ga most of the opportunity, at least in the teaching field was in the southwest GA area I'm now working in Lee county and living about 25 minutes from the school. It's close enough to the gulf coast to take extended weekend trips.

ATL is much more expensive that Chattanooga or Huntsville. I sold my house and I'm living in a one bedroom apt that is nice but I am now paying $1700 a month.
Wow, $1700 a month! My mortgage is only $2300/month and is 3400 Sq ft plus finished basement. You probably got really good $$$ for your home though. Prices are insane everywhere it seems. Supply and demand, sellers market.

I got a good amount for my place. I can’t complain.

I got a good amount for my place. I can’t complain.
There will be a correction coming in this real-estate madness, like 2008. I wish I knew when it will happen! When it does, I will finally build another new home.

There will be a correction coming in this real-estate madness, like 2008. I wish I knew when it will happen! When it does, I will finally build another new home.
It will come just like every cycle.

ATL is much more expensive that Chattanooga or Huntsville. I sold my house and I'm living in a one bedroom apt that is nice but I am now paying $1700 a month.