advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Allergy/Histamine to ALL ORALS! Any Insight?

monsterbox

Newbies
I'm a former competitive bodybuilder. I've been lifting for 10 years. I run 200mg/test cyp per week as HRT w/ 100iu HCG. My e2 is controlled with arimidex and stays in the mid 20's.

I'm 190lbs, 6 percent bf, and 5' 7'' year round.

Back in the days of competition Iv ran up to 2g of test, tons of masteron, anavar, dbol, epistane all of it you name it.

HOWEVER, I've noticed one common trend and problem which is an unsolved mystery and I need some advice on this forum!

EVERY ORAL I'v taken, since my very very first cycle of havoc back in 2008, I get a histamine reaction. Very slight increase in histamine immediately after dosing. I hold slight bit of water in my skin, lip are slightly swollen, nose is stopped up and skin it itchy and patchy. No matter what the dosage.

IF, I drink alcohol, or I am around pets, or pollen any allergen...I become very allergic on cycle. Break out in hives and tightness in breathing.

Solution? If I pop a clariton or zyrtec its gone IMMEDIATELY. Any inflammation is completely gone, all symtpoms vanish.

Also, upon cessation of oral cycle, all symptoms vanish.

I use reasonable dosages, with adequate time off. My blood work shows nothing unusual.

Please help.

Are you like this off cycle too? But if not i see no problems popping Benadryl or Claritin or whatever for the short amount of time you'll be on an oral. Assuming you only use them 4-8 weeks

No never like this off-cycle.

I'm beginning to believe I'm possibly an under-methylator, and my body overproduces histamine. It matches my personality...people with undermethylation are extremely motivated, but ocd, have anxiety and always have to be doing something, I'm about that way...

I donno this is just so strange.