advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Am I an idiot for wanted to use test e and tren ace on first cycle?

Sickening

Newbies
I know Big A recommends test e and deca and maybe an oral, but my buddy recently hopped on tren ace and test e and he looks fucking fantastic after 3 weeks... Then again I'm a beginner at the steroid game and probably need to feel each drug out before creating cocktails?

And reading GH15 glorify tren ace doesn't help much either

If I stick to test e only what needle size should I get?

Would be hard to recommend anything without knowing more.
But your Mind is telling you rite. Tren is a bad idea for any beginner cycle.

I'm 6'2" 207 lbs

Low test runs in the family and doctors won't give me anything because I'm "normal"??

so I figure I might as well cycle test at first and see what to do from there... What's the typical needle size to get?

How old of a guy are you?
Any health problems and how long have you been training.
Have you studied up much? It sounds Like you have read a few articles, some better then others.

I'm 25 years old and have been training on and off for 3 years... Best strength was 250x3 bench 365x2 squat and 500x1 deadlift.. But doing low reps never put anything but fat on me so I'm training no less than 10 reps now and praying that I gain some actual size despite my shitty hormonal profile

Also frustrated at my ED and general lack of aggressiveness towards my hobbies and motivation in life

Last edited:
Tren ace is my favorite .it will change your whole look in a short amount of time and I can understand why you want to use it .i get horrible insomnia ,my Hdl drops and ldl rises .it raises my heart rate almost 20bpm.the good thing about tren ace is if the sides becomes to severe you can stop and within 2-3 days most sides will disappear .