advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anavar Cycle with TRT dose of test E.. androgenic sides/risks?

firebladejr

Newbies
Hi everyone,

A first-time poster on PM, but a long time lurker (even with the constant reminders to register!). You guys have a lot of info on here and seem to be quite helpful and knowledgeable on AAS, etc. I’ve been on the bb.com boards since around 2005, but if you’ve used those boards you’ll know why I’ve come here to post a more serious question.

Background (skip if you’re not interested)

I’ve been lifting since around 2002 and was trying my best but didn’t have any idea what I was doing with diet, etc until about 2007. It was more or less just for fitness and to get me out of the office at least 4-5 times a week.
From 2007 onwards I got my diet in check and took it much more seriously. I got some great (for me) results after a year or so in refining my diet/training to suit me best, although I do struggle to put mass on. When I was looking the best I ever have, I had a motorbike crash which took me out of the gym for close to 12 months due to injuries, surgery, etc. It was pretty disappointing, but nevertheless I’ve been back in the gym and have been working hard since recovery about a year and a half ago. I have some niggling issues with my knee from the motorbike accident, and also fractured my spine at L4 and L5 whilst surfing, so I can’t really deadlift. Everything else seems to be fine and I can do pretty much any other exercise (not game to try good mornings though). I’ve been running Ipamorelin and Mod Grf (1-29) for a few months and will continue to run them for another 4 months or so.. I find my knee and back feel much better when running both of them. Next week I’ll be running follistatin (344) for 10 days also.

The Question/Plan.