over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

anavar pros and cons

duceswild

Registered
ok ive been contemplating if i should run anavar or not i havent been able to get straight answers on anavar since my interest in doing it. basically how long should i run it what sides should i expect and what should i do to keep the cycle healthy? stats: 5'10 198lbs ive been training for 8 yrs and my expirence with aas is moderate at most and i really have no desire to run an injection cycle. any insight would be appriciated

50mg day for eight weeks. Get blood test before and after. Follow-up with either Nolva or Clomid pct. I dont think you will be shut down that hard. I've run it before at that mg but couldn't tell what it was doing due to the injectables I was running. I'm sure the Tren I was running just bitch slapped the anavar as soon as it showed up.:D

Pros: hardening of muscles.. good pumps.. slight strength increase

Cons: oral so it stresses the liver.. some people get the runs if not taken after a meal..

Make sure you split up ur dosage..

The only real con to anavar is the high cost and relative weakness of the drug.

Otherwise its only mildly HPTA suppressive, is reported as highly effective at burning adipose tissue (fat), and provides gentle/lean gains in mass.

I've never really heard of it being used alone by itself though...

it gives a nice pop in terms of explosive strength. i have trouble doing any form of endurance type running on it, because of pumped tightness and muscle cramps in hams and calves. also i get cramped in my forearms when doing high reps.