over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anavar, T3, mast for cutting

scb82

Newbies
First off I’m new to taking other compounds other than test, sust, and deca do excuse my ignorance. I’m wanting to do a cut cycle. I have read test and mast is a good combination. I have gotten so many mixed views on anavar. Most being it’s not worth the money. I have read good things on t-3 but not sure I should take with test and mast. What are your thoughts on a great cut cycle I’m eating very clean now but I’m currently at 21% body fat. Thank you for any future help

I mean… you’re fat. No drug combination is going to fix a bad diet.

Are you a powerlifter, or do you have some other reason why you’re so chunky? Or are you just sloppy? I know it’s a mean question but it’s an important one.

Id honestly just diet hard without relying on drugs to do the work until you’re at least in the 13-15% range tbh.

In this case, relying on gear to drop fat means you’re consciously or subconsciously allowing yourself to have a looser diet. People with discipline and experience use gear as one tool in their toolkit to drop fat, but it sounds like you’re just looking to use compounds to do the work for you.

I’d also avoid t3 for now. It’s a useful compound in the toolkit of an experienced user, but you seem to be a bit raw. Leave it alone for now. People who are fat (sorry) tend to abuse it and then end up stripping off muscle and harming thyroid function long term, causing cyclical weight gain.

So yeah, diet down sub 15%, get used to getting leaner without drugs, and then add in stuff like mast/anavar.

The honest answer is those WILL help you now, but cosmetically you’re fluffy to the point it won’t be too noticeable at the moment, and a reliance on those drugs will serve you poorly long term.