over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Any advice?

EMPIREMIND

Registered
Whats up fellas,

Im sure these type of threads are posted quite often, so for that I apologize...

Been a member for a while now, love this forum for the huge wealth of information available. I have learned quite a bit since joining and have taken my progress to another level.

Some background info:
30 Year old, Male
5'11
around 10% BF
215 lbs

Have built a solid foundation naturally, was an dedicated athlete in HS, trained with weights throughout my teens, took a break there after and got back into it after college. Collectively I have been training for over 10 years, The past three years it has been my lifestyle w/ hardly any days off and 2 a days for long stretches of time.

Current Big 3 Lifts: Flat Bench 315x5, Squat: 495x5, Dead 405x10 (back been giving me problems when going heavier lately so haven't pushed it any higher, but have hit up to 545 in the past).

Current Diet: High Protein 350-400g on training days, fats throughout the day, carbs peri-workout. I follow a lot of the teachings of John Meadows as far as food choices, supplementation and nutrient timing.

Training: Daily AM fasted cardio: currently 1 hr, Midday light cardio 45mins, PM Training.
Train 6-7 days a week, 3 of which are power days, the rest are lighter weight-higher reps, and accessory work.

Current goal is re-comp transitioning into lean growth, I have cut down from 270 in January of this past year to my current weight, Since then I have been trying to hold weight and recomp, as i do not was to lose anymore weight, solely improve body comp. Ideally I want to be a lean 230-250lbs minimal, for my height I feel that will fit me very well.

I Ran MK677&LGD4033 last summer at age 29, Nothing else hormonal used prior.

For the past 60 days I have been using syntheselen @ 4ml ED, Low dose of MK677,CJC-1295 no DAC W/GHRP2 or HEX 3x daily and HGH Frag on fasting/rest days.