over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Any Male Nurses on the board?

Superheavy

Registered
Had a questiion about the drug testing policy. I have friend that has to take a pre-nursing school health exam and they want him to take a urine screen which is fine because he isn't on any orals. But they want to draw blood to test for certain diseases also. My question is do you think if he is on injectables they could show up while testing the blood for somthing else?

I highly doubt they test for aas. I'm not a nurse but my buddy is and he juices.

My fiancé is a nurse and just got a new job. She had to take a piss test and blood screen, no worries. She uses primo and anavar.

I'm a registered nurse, if it's a standard
Drug test they only look for recreational
Drugs.. Weed, coke, opiates.. Hope this helps!

This should be correct.

My fiancee' been one for about 7yrs and since its the medical field when you go for an actual job with a health care facility they, as it has been said test for the basics panel PLUS a few other goodies you peeps able to give meds have access to that normal street folk usually dont unless they do a smash and grab on a mom/pop pharmacy lol still unless your going to a D1 school on football scholarship for your nursing program I wouldnt have any worrys lol

They don't care about AAS. Its too expensive to test hundreds of students every year. I get tested yearly (imagine that....its "random") and they only do a standard urine test. They just want to make sure you aren't stealing narcs or benzos.

My fiancé is a nurse and just got a new job. She had to take a piss test and blood screen, no worries. She uses primo and anavar.

Photos please. Why won't my wife take primo and/or andro? You lucky duck!