over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Any one used injectable clen?

jayl19

Registered
Anyone used or even heard of injectable clen?

I havnt, I started training with a Spainish lad who told me everyone uses it in Spain (that lifts) and it's easy to get hold of, Iv asked my 3 local dealers and none of them have even heard of it, asked a few vets and they haven't heard of it either, the Spainish lad reckons your body doesn't get used to it like the oral, am in the the UK btw.

Sounds good, any one used it?

Edit: some one told me it's called halios or something

Anyone used or even heard of injectable clen?

I havnt, I started training with a Spainish lad who told me everyone uses it in Spain (that lifts) and it's easy to get hold of, Iv asked my 3 local dealers and none of them have even heard of it, asked a few vets and they haven't heard of it either, the Spainish lad reckons your body doesn't get used to it like the oral, am in the the UK btw.

Sounds good, any one used it?

Edit: some one told me it's called halios or something

The human body doesn't work that way. Tolerance occurs with the down-regulation of the beta 2 receptors, which means tolerance will occur if the receptors are constantly activated. The only way for your lads misconception to be true is if somehow the human body stops absorbing the oral with repeated use, which just doesn't happen. Either way, tolerance isn't an issue with clen because it's so potent.

The human body doesn't work that way. Tolerance occurs with the down-regulation of the beta 2 receptors, which means tolerance will occur if the receptors are constantly activated. The only way for your lads misconception to be true is if somehow the human body stops absorbing the oral with repeated use, which just doesn't happen. Either way, tolerance isn't an issue with clen because it's so potent.

But clen oral does stop working after a week, everyone knows this