over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Any other asthmatics?

This is albuterol:
**broken link removed**

This is Xopenex (levabuterol):

50293-90-8.jpg

If you pay attention all they have done is cleave off the amine and three methyl groups and they got levabuterol. Smarter guys than me figured out that it was that tail that was causing all the b-adregernic side effects. Without it you only get the smooth muscle relaxation of the bronchioles. Basically unless someone does not have insurance, there is no reason that you should not use xopenex over albuterol. Same efficacy without any of the jittery or cardiac effects is always win win. Now, if someone cant afford due to insurance then albuterol always works.

they name it with the prefix leva because it rotates light to the left, is that right? As opposed to dex? Im foggy on that because its been so long since I studied it.

they name it with the prefix leva because it rotates light to the left, is that right? As opposed to dex? Im foggy on that because its been so long since I studied it.

Bingo :)

Guys, let me clear ONE THING UP..

The PHARM industry controls EVERYTHING, so when you hear assertions like "if you need to use an alubuterol inhaler more than twice per day than your asthma is not CONTROLLED", this is BULLSHIT. I would rather NOT have my asthma "under control" than to be mineral depleted constantly and suffer possible FATAL consequences from a dangerous corticosteroid like Advair..

Again, there is really no medical need to "control" your asthma artifically, albuterol has a LOCAL EFFECT and most of it is not systemic and dosages are miniscule. My asthma IS UNDER CONTROL and without the serious risk of dangerous side-effects.

There is absolutely LESS HARM from using albuterol a few times per week than to be DRUGGED UP on asthma medications YEAR ROUND FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. It's just a big SCAM to keep you on drugs for the rest of your life..