over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anyone Going to the Arnold?

I know this may be a stupid question given this board's nature...but...I think I'm going, and this is my first year...I think I have to go to the Arnold, the O, the NOC, and some other things ( Seminars and stuff)...

So who's going from here? BigA?

I was at the O and had a great time and I already booked my room in Columbus for the Arnold and I can't wait

I know that MikeS goes every year.

I'm just a bit too far away - in other words, too cheap :p

Seems like someone made a post about going not too long ago that had several responses.

i heard that if you dont already have your room... good luck... its a bitch to find one...

last year we went at the last minute and it was a 50min drive downtown cuz of the traffic.... we had a place thankfully but that drive and parking... what a mofo...

if i cant get a place, i cant go

i already have off from work too :mad:

Mr Pickles said:
i heard that if you dont already have your room... good luck... its a bitch to find one...

last year we went at the last minute and it was a 50min drive downtown cuz of the traffic.... we had a place thankfully but that drive and parking... what a mofo...

if i cant get a place, i cant go

i already have off from work too :mad:

I'm kinda new to this...I think the company takes care of that stuff for me....

anthony roberts said:
I'm kinda new to this...I think the company takes care of that stuff for me....

then you should be fine. :)

its only us slackers that wait until 2 months out to make our reservations that get screwed.

I MIGHT be there this year. With a bit of luck.

Mr Pickles said:

Money talks. If you are willing to pay for it, I am sure plenty of rooms available.

Since you'll probably have a bunch of extra space, I'll stay with ya boss ::ction-sm

Just don't don't make me sleep with Hernon! :eek: :p :cool: