yms-GIF-210x65-SB
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anyone worked with Dr Todd Lee who is also a IFBB pro.

powerlifter1983

Registered
Newbies
Anyone worked with him before for general off season diet or contest prep or just advice for non competitors?

Not directly answering your question but My friend (a newer gym bro) but someone who nerds out in the stuff and watches a lot of these guys (I admit I didn’t know who he was) hired him and it’s was a joke as far as the advice he gave him then when he asked questions which were super valid he basically told him he was stupid. It was in regards to liver values and how training hard before taking bloods could affect values. I’m not an expert but if I pay someone and they give me advice that contradicts almost everything I’ve heard I’d like to hear a solid explanation.

Not directly answering your question but My friend (a newer gym bro) but someone who nerds out in the stuff and watches a lot of these guys (I admit I didn’t know who he was) hired him and it’s was a joke as far as the advice he gave him then when he asked questions which were super valid he basically told him he was stupid. It was in regards to liver values and how training hard before taking bloods could affect values. I’m not an expert but if I pay someone and they give me advice that contradicts almost everything I’ve heard I’d like to hear a solid explanation.
And this dude is an actual medical doctor? wow 😳

He isn't well-regarded on here. I posted a video where he said that tren increases your body temperature so much that you'll fog up the windows if you ride in a car....something like that
You should see his video on Boldenone.
110% hearsay broshit, simply embarassing.