over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Asthma and bodybuilding

bananas007

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Anyone here have asthma. What do you take any inhaled corticosteroids such as advair or fluticasone? how do you train? Does it get worse with acid reflux?

I had it regularly as a kid, and it sort of went away. It comes back when I get sick, which is rare, but I need an inhaler at those times.
I had a rough case of pneumonia that really set me back and gave me some on and off asthma again. I currently have an inhaler and use it right before lifting.
It has not affected my lifting negatively.
I can't comment about the acid reflux.

im not a doctor or a expert on asthma, but i do think that clen would be effective at a low dosage for asthma it is a asthma drug, just not legal in the usa! i would try low dosage clen, i been taking it at 25mcg/day to help me breath better while on tren....i notice a difference and i don't have asthma..

Last edited:
If u have asthma stay away from cabergoline, i blew crazy loads on it but it brought my asthma out of the woodwork. i dont understand it but it would have asthma outbreaks while on it.

I have bad asthma. I started using clen to help burn fat and noticed a huge improvement in my breathing while working out. I got sick with an upper respiratory infection not long ago and decided to use some I still had. The effects were amazing. It helped open me up and in general made me feel much better. I still want to use it to help burn fat so I am careful not to use it to often but when I do take it I notice huge improvements in my overall performance in the gym.

Clen is a old drug for asthma. There are lot more effective drugs now. You could use advair which has a long term bronchilatior and steroid. It works really well for long term control. You could try Singulair. It works well for me man.