over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Attention medical professionals

buckeye

Newbies
So I had a consultation with a Dr for a vasectomy. Scheduled the procedure for early October. During consultation he said let us know if you are taking any NSAID's within 10 days of the procedure or ANYTHING else. So it make me wonder if there is any reason at all I should go off a cycle. I was planning on starting a cycle September 14.

Cycle will include at the time of procedure
Test E. 400/week
EQ. 600/week

Thank you.

Personally I'd wait til after surgery. I've had knee surgery while using Anabolics and there was no problem whatsoever, but I couldn't train anyway so in retrospect I'd come off. Just not worth the risk imo.

I'm no doctor though. But i think a vasectomy has a short recovery time anyway right? So I'd just wait .

You're a bit overly paranoid...

The reason the doctors will ask if you're on NSAIDs or "anything else" is to make sure your blood can clot and you don't just bleed out during/after surgery. Additionally, they will probably give you painkilers afterwards and want to make sure there's no drug interactions for overdose/harm.

Testosterone or EQ, or really any anabolics will not prevent blood clotting or increase bleeding.

There's no need to come off cycle for routine surgery.

You're a bit overly paranoid...

The reason the doctors will ask if you're on NSAIDs or "anything else" is to make sure your blood can clot and you don't just bleed out during/after surgery. Additionally, they will probably give you painkilers afterwards and want to make sure there's no drug interactions for overdose/harm.

Testosterone or EQ, or really any anabolics will not prevent blood clotting or increase bleeding.

There's no need to come off cycle for routine surgery.
Hit the nail on the head, nice post.

Since a vasectomy won't (at least I believe it won't) affect your training, cycle away [emoji6]