over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Balkan Pharmaceuticals

44east

Newbies
Hi All,

I'm new to PM and the online world of steroids in general. First, a little background:

30-yr. old male with 5 cycles under my belt, however that was back in '98, '99 and 2000. I started lifting when I was 14 and did my first cycle when I was a senior in HS. I started training pretty seriously at that time for about 2-3yrs, however a relationship, career and other personal responsibilities/issues caused my training and bodybuilding aspirations to fade away, ultimately leading to an 8-yr. layoff from training altogether. During that time I got woefully out-of-shape, however about 2-yrs. ago I started lifting again with the intention of doing another cycle once I got the "groove" back. Well, that took a bit longer than I anticipated but I feel like I have built back-up a decent foundation with a good diet and I am now researching options for a cycle I would like to start within the next 2-3mos.

With that said I must admit I am a bit overwhelmed with the sheer amount of sources and product (UG) available online. As I mentioned I am not new to AAS having done 5 cycles but I am new to the online world of AAS and it seems things have changed dramatically since I did my last cycle. Back then I dealt with a local dealer at my gym and the product list was small and the prices were high...very high. I dont remember there being any UG products around...basically my choice was Sust 250, Russian d-bols, A-50, Testoviron Depot, Sten from Mexico (if you were really short on cash) and 50ml jugs of Ganabol and for PCT it was Nolvadex and HCG. From time-to-time other products were around but what I just mentioned was pretty much it and like I said the prices were very high...as in $16-$18 for Sust 250 (redi-ject from Mexico), $10-$12/amp for Sten, $1/tab for d-bol and $2-$3/tab for A-50.