over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

before and after

rx4mass

Newbies
Back in January I decided that I wanted to get more serious about bodybuilding, with the goal of doing a show towards the end of the year. I've been working with Mike Wozny since then, and think we have achieved some solid results. I've never done a competition before, but it has always been something I've wanted to do. Always a work in progress, I do enjoy the bodybuilding lifestyle and will keep doing it as long as I'm having fun with it. Now let's see if I can get the pics attached. LOL

Attachments

• picture1.png
    picture1.png
    98.8 KB · Views: 789
btw the first pic was from the end of January, and this one was taken yesterday....any and all critiques are welcome!

Attachments

• picture2.png
    picture2.png
    92.6 KB · Views: 786
Last edited:
Good job! put on a little muscle and definately got lean.
Good work

Incredible progress. Just need to bring those legs up a bit.

thats jus fantastic, you look like you have gained muscle and lost fat, you look a ton better, i think if your legs were more seperated you would look really complete from the front. if you dont mind, what was your weights in both pics..? Btw i think you could def do a comp you have a nice shape to you along with good muscle mass, do you have any shows in mind?

Great job bro. That's a lot of improvement. Shoulders got wider and waist got smaller. Goodluck to ya.

Dave has gained 25lbs in 8 weeks. He is the most consistant client I have ever had.