over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Best combo of peptides

mass3000

Registered
PM family I am asking for knowledge on Peptides for recovery and overall cycle growth. I have some knowledge of tb500 and gnrh, but I don't believe that I've taken it at the needed dose. Folks please she's as much light as you are willing.
Thanks.

Been around the block with peptides, and there are two protocols that seem to work best, from a cost standpoint and from a results standpoint:

Best Result:
CJC with DAC at 2-4mg/week
MK 677 at 25-50mg/day

Best Price:
CJC no DAC 100-200mcg 3x/day
GHRP 2 100-200mcg 3x/day

That said, I think MK 677 is your best overal choice if you can only do one thing.

Been around the block with peptides, and there are two protocols that seem to work best, from a cost standpoint and from a results standpoint:

Best Result:
MK 677 at 25-50mg/day

Best Price:
GHRP 2 100-200mcg 3x/day

That said, I think MK 677 is your best overal choice if you can only do one thing.

I like where your heads at on cheapest but don't forget cost of pins. A 3-4 pin a day cycle will skew the $$$ a little and you won't notice it.

CJC-1295 w/o DAC @ 200mcg 3x/day
GHRP-2 @ 200mcg 3x/day
Mk-677 @ 25mg/day

Running those dosages for 30 days costs me roughly the same as running arguably the most potent generic GH on this board at 5ius/day for 30 days.

Best Result:
MK 677 at 25-50mg/day

Best Price:
GHRP 2 100-200mcg 3x/day

Thank you for putting some needed info up, I'm also gonna check out the bpc157 for healing properties after shoulder surgery...

Tb500 is not for growth , its purely for anti-inflammatory and healing properties .. as mention above u could try ghrp 2/6 cjc 1295 , maybe look up SARMS as well

Thank you for putting some needed info up, I'm also gonna check out the bpc157 for healing properties after shoulder surgery...