over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Best peptide stack for pure mass-gain?

Landmonster

Registered
This is a spinoff of the "fat loss" thread.

What would be the optimum combination of peptides if the goal was maximum muscle gains? (Hypertrophy + recovery + hyperplasia + proliferation, if possible)

Some combination protocol of MGFs and IGFs, plus some GH peptides? Can anyone elaborate?

bump

Im currently bridging between cycles. Using a gh/igf/peptide/slin combo. Please let me know what you guys think. P.s. I am new to peptides but not to aas/hgh my diet is 100% impeccable. Im a national level competitor.

Morning
100mcg Imporelin
100mcg CJC
100mcg GHRP-6

1 hour pre-training
100mcg Imporelin
100mcg CJC
100mcg GHRP-6

15-Min Pre-Training
50mcg IGF

Immediately Post-Workout
2iu HGH

30-Min Post
8iu Slin

Before Bed
100mcg Imporelin
100mcg CJC

Be careful with slin it can kill you if not informed.

My Daily Reg which is really working for me as a lean bulking program is:

Morning
100mcg of CJC-1295
100mcg of GHRP-6
15min after shake

Afternoon
100mcg of CJC-1295
100mcg of GHRP-6
15min after shake

Pre Workout
30min before training
100mcg of CJC-1295
100mcg of GHRP-6
15min before training
10iu Slin
5min after slin a shake w/100g of glycemic carbs,
5g BCCA, 5g glutamine, 5g creatine
During training sip on another shake with the same
supplements but only 40g of glycemic carbs

Post Workout
100mcg of Igf-1 LR3
15min after 30g of protein solids and no carbs

You should adjust the times to meet your personal needs,
This is just my setup due to the fact my training times are late at night.

Be careful with slin it can kill you if not informed.