over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

blood clot

a couple things VA

a few have mentioned asprin .. i know its kinda obvious but just out of due diligence it should be mentioned .. dont add that to your blood thinners without the docs recomendation

as for a clot in the leg
did you recieve some kind of impact trauma to your leg prior to the clot
just something that was hard enough to cause a bruise

or did you take a long trip in a car prior too ??

it may have no corelation to the aas

But how do you find that out? I have been on AAS off and on on for 10 years and never had a problem...how in heck do you narrow down the cause? I was on various stuff...is there one specific one to avoid? I am so confused.

I was the same. I had been using for about 10 yrs prior to my clot/heart attack. Really what it comes down to in the end is if you want to be sure of your health and safety drop the steroids and just stay on HRT dose of test and be happy with that. Narrowing it down is hard to do. I will say that I only had my clot after I started cruising on test inbetween cycles. I had been cruisng/blasting for about 1 yr and that year was the first time i ever used GH. Prior to that I had always gone on PCT. I think the cruising was really bad for me. I was cruising on about 350 mg/wk test cyp. When the clot happened I had just upped my test dose to 500 mg/wk and added in deca at 250 mg/wk. It was deca or tren, not sure because I forget!

GREAT POINT! My thought is you need to find out what caused that clot so that it doesnt happen again. Were you on steroids? If so what kind and how much? Look at those factors. You may also have a clotting genetic condition like what I have or factor 5 like Emeric does. Hemoglobin/hematocrit high?

If you dont address this issue now you are more likely to face more blood clots down the road. Blood clots can kill or ruin your life like they did mine.