over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

blood work for T script

BigLittleJoe

Newbies
I am 49 years old I have been using self-administered testosterone for 18 years but I would like to get a prescription now. I live in Texas and I saw a doc a few years back and he said all I need is a lab test showing low testosterone and then he could write me a script for test. At the time I already had my own test supply and I did not want to go through the suffering of letting my T get low for the bloodwork. Since I am working from home now, I thought it might be a good time. Before I do this, I had some questions I was hoping you guys could help me with.

I am running test cypionate at 200 mg per week (split into two shots per week). How long should I wait from the last test cypionate injection of 100 mg to make sure my serum testosterone level will be low before I get the total and free testosterone lab test done?

From looking online, it seems some docs might require two lab tests showing low T. Do I need to get my bloodwork done twice, or will one low T suffice for getting a prescription?

Any input is appreciated.

Also, I have masteron enanthate. Should I use masteron while I am letting my T levels drop or will that interfere with the lab test results?

Wait at least 3 weeks off everything I would guess then get a blood test. If it is low make an appointment with a Dr. he will most likely run his own test, and if it is low he will most likely want to run another one after a bit to make sure it was not a fluke.

while I can't speak to the particulars you have requested, I would suggest having some prop on hand so that once you've procured your script you can get back to normal quickly...

low T sucks...

while I can't speak to the particulars you have requested, I would suggest having some prop on hand so that once you've procured your script you can get back to normal quickly...

low T sucks...