over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bloodwork feedback

Sodio

Newbies
Greetings everyone! I've come here seeking feedback on the results of my recent blood test. I decided to undergo these tests out of curiosity because I've been facing challenges in the gym for the past six months, and I suspected it might be related to my hormones.

To provide some background, I'm currently 30 years old. During my early 20s, I used AAS for a period of time. However, around the age of 22, I stopped cold turkey and stopped working out altogether due to personal reasons. Now, after eight years, I have resumed my gym journey.

I want to highlight that I have not used any PED's for more than eight years.

In recent months, I have been following a clean diet, going to the gym five times a week, and incorporating cardio exercises twice daily (once in the morning and once after my workout).

Below are the results of my recent blood tests:

xxx.png

According to the doctor, they fall within the normal range and I have nothing to worry about. However, I have some doubts because the values are on the lower end considering I am "only" 30 years old.

I'm considering the idea of starting TRT and also using an aromatase inhibitor (AI). What are your thoughts on this? Do you believe it would be a wise decision?
I've expressed my concerns to my doctor, but she dismisses them and insists that everything is perfectly normal.

You need TRT. Testosterone is low.

Are you taking DHEA? That is a high level

Female docs 99% of the time are going to be in the ditch your doc is in. No, 272 is no way to live. TRT has to be your decision because of all that comes with that, but if I am in your shoes. EASILY!